Project Staff

Zanice Bond de Pérez, University of Kansas, Co-director – zbperez@ku.edu

Julia GoodFox, Haskell Indian Nations University, Co-director – jgoodfox@haskell.edu

Victor Bailey, University of Kansas, Hall Center Director, Principal Investigator – vbailey@ku.edu

Jasonne Grabher, University of Kansas, Hall Center Associate Director – jasonne@ku.edu

Dan Wildcat, Haskell Indian Nations University, Project Coordinator and Curriculum Development Faculty Lead – dwildcat@haskell.edu

Kathy Porsch, University of Kansas, Humanities Grant Development Officer – kporsch@ku.edu

Jim Leiker, Johnson County Community College, Research Faculty Lead – jleiker1@jccc.net

Bobbi Rahder, University of Kansas, Project Support Staff – bobbirahder@hotmail.com

Mike Tosee, Haskell Indian Nations University, Oral History Faculty Lead – mtosee@haskell.edu

Carmaletta Williams, Johnson County Community College, Oral History Faculty Lead – cwilliam@jccc.net

Don Fixico, Arizona State University, External Faculty Advisor – Donald.Fixico@asu.edu

Maryemma Graham, University of Kansas, Faculty Advisor – mgraham@ku.edu

Lynne Lipsey and Barbara Watkins, University of Kansas, Website Coordinators – lipsey@ku.edu, bwatkins@ku.edu

Kelly Lotterhos, University of Kansas, Administrative Assistant – klott23@ku.edu

Reta Cosby, transcriptionist

back to top